Info and enlightenment for the everyday witch

Bliss Coded Sound. Does it Work?


Sound meditation, does it work? Can one achieve a meditative state that is sound induced?

 I’ve just recently discovered something called bliss coded sound. I’ll have to admit the first time I heard it I did not understand it, But when I stopped and relaxed and listened I actually found it to be really interesting. There are many may different videos to watch and I have spent the majority of the evening watching and listening to them. I still havent decided exactly how I feel about it yet, although, I will admit that it makes me feel extremely balanced and centered.

I’ve posted a couple of videos below for your viewing pleasure. They are both very different. I must advise you to wear headphones, it is simply not effective if you do not. ** wear headphones **  Please let me know what you think…. sit back, relax, and enjoy!

Megan

6 responses

  1. Nice!
    I love the pioneer of this genre the late Robert A. Monroe.
    Check out his interview here:

    Cheers!
    Lou

    January 8, 2011 at 2:03 pm

  2. Very nice Lou, thank you for sharing!

    January 8, 2011 at 9:38 pm

  3. I’m listening the frequency, but I used in the past a lot of sound based on frequency inner water activator and they worked a lot for my relaxation and spiritual evolution. I like these sounds and I use it to achieve a long state of meditation exp. Thanks from Italy. I love you all. Peace!

    February 23, 2012 at 3:13 am

  4. Mark

    This is like Tm. Meditation but with sound done in the same way, and cost next to nothing. The better u can drift the better your experience.

    May 17, 2012 at 5:47 am

  5. JOseph

    It has been a marvelous experience listening to the video especially the nature sounds.

    I felt like i visited a beautiful place. there was a river running through the middle of the forest, birds chirping, cold refreshing breeze blowing on my face, i swam across the river.and went underwater… next moment i am at the sea shore.. walking alone..i feel the sand moving under my feet as the waves go back and forth touching me as i walk…i hear thunder bolts and see the lightning…ooh it started raining…i feel the raindrops falling on me..all this refreshing experience at no cost sitting on a chair and just by closing my eyes.. its a great way to change the mindset and to clear a stressed up brain.

    October 2, 2012 at 1:32 am

Leave a Reply

