Info and enlightenment for the everyday witch

7’s Words of Wisdom: WAKE UP


Greetings my fellow spirits. I come to you on this very beautiful fall afternoon to say “WAKE UP”. As the year comes to an end feel free to enjoy the last days of summer and prep for the coming winter. Get off the couch and go to the park, the lake, or just take a stroll around your neighborhood. This is the best time of year for thinking about the things may be troubling you and see what needs to be done to correct them. Remember you must always go to the root of the problem no matter what it might be. Don’t beat around the bush, suck it up and go at it head on. You might surprise yourself on how much you can accomplish when you put fear aside and just say “hey you don’t control me I control me”. So, remember my brethren you are “the captain of your soul” and you are “the master of your destiny”.

Farewell my friends blessed be to you.

 

sincerely 7

One response

  1. You are wiser than you know my friend. Thank you for your words. I needed them….

    October 25, 2010 at 2:33 am

Leave a Reply

